Styrelsen

Kansliet
Telefon: 0451 – 514 35
E-post: kansli@tsos.com

Ordförande & Marknad

Jörgen Persson
jorgen.persson@tsos.com

Filip Steensbjerre

Sportchef

Filip Steensbjerre
filip.steensbjerre@tsos.com

Eva-Lotta Gustavsson

Cafeteria, drift

Eva-Lotta Gustavsson
eva-lotta.gustavsson@tsos.com

Jerry Eriksson

Ungdom

Jerry Eriksson
jerry.eriksson@tsos.com

Johannes Strömberg

A & J-lag

Johannes Strömberg
johannes.stromberg@tsos.com

Monica Ero

Evenemang

Monica Ero
monica.ero@tsos.com

Peter Bergman

Ekonomi

Peter Bergman
peter.bergman@tsos.com

Michael Jensen

Föreningsutveckling

Michael Jensen
michael.jensen@tsos.com

Dela med andra
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •